Skip to product information
1 of 1

Arno Barthelmes Zella-Mehlis GmbH

Golden Barthelmes tuning forks a1 440 Hz on resonance box with stop hammer

Golden Barthelmes tuning forks a1 440 Hz on resonance box with stop hammer

Out of stock

No ratings
Regular price €169,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €169,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Item number:

SKU:458-1-gold

  • Made in Germany
  • Guaranteed individual item testing
  • Handcrafted according to 100 years of family tradition
  • selected vibration steel, real gold plated

The golden tuning fork a1 440Hz on a resonance box including a stop hammer

The Golden Tuning Fork vibrates at the concert pitch a1 440 Hz. The resonance box offers enough space for a personally engraved brass plate. With this individualized tuning fork you are guaranteed to remain in the recipient's memory forever!

The tuning fork is made in such a way that it can be easily inserted into the resonance box and removed again thanks to the conical handle. The cone on the handle ensures an optimal, positive connection between the tuning fork and the resonance box. This ensures maximum sound transmission from the tuning fork into the resonance box, which amplifies the sound to the maximum audibility. The resonance box is made of specially selected, slow-growing resonance wood with narrow annual rings and thus guarantees a long-lasting and loud sound quality. The scope of delivery includes a stop hammer with a rubber ring for optimal excitation of the tuning fork.

The blank of the tuning fork a1 440 Hz is made from a block of special steel using the latest CNC milling technology. Further processing is carried out by hand according to a 100-year family tradition. All forks are tuned, ground and polished several times during the production process, just as our family has been producing with the highest precision in tradition for over 135 years. At the end, the frequency is checked again and only then does each tuning fork receive the Barthelmes seal of quality and approval for sale.

The set includes: 1 gold-plated tuning fork a1 440Hz, 1 resonance box and a stop hammer.

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
Golden Barthelmes tuning forks a1 440 Hz on resonance box with stop hammer
Golden Barthelmes tuning forks a1 440 Hz on resonance box with stop hammer
€169,95/ea
€0,00
Sold out
€169,95/ea €0,00

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Arno Barthelmes Zella-Mehlis GmbH

Goldene Barthelmes Stimmgabeln a1 440 Hz auf Resonanzkasten mit Anschlaghammer

Goldene Barthelmes Stimmgabeln a1 440 Hz auf Resonanzkasten mit Anschlaghammer

Nicht vorrätig

keine Bewertungen
Normaler Preis €169,95 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €169,95 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Artikelnummer: 

SKU:458-1-gold

  • Made in Germany
  • Garantierte Einzelstückprüfung
  • Handgefertigt nach 100 jähriger Familientradition
  • ausgewählter Schwingungsstahl, echt vergoldet

Die Goldene Stimmgabel a1 440Hz auf Resonanzkasten incl. Anschlaghammer

Die Goldene Stimmgabel schwingt mit dem Kammerton a1 440 Hz. Der Resonanzkasten bietet ausreichend Platz für ein persönlich graviertes Messingschild. Mit dieser individualisierten Stimmgabel bleiben Sie garantiert in ewiger Erinnerung des Beschenkten !

Die Stimmgabel ist so gefertigt, dass sie durch den konisch gefertigten Stiel leicht in den Resonanzkasten gesteckt und wieder entnommen werden kann. Der Konus am Stiel sorgt für eine optimale form-schlüssige Verbindung zwischen Stimmgabel und Resonanzkasten. Dadurch ist die maximale Tonübertragung von der Stimmgabel in den Resonanzkasten, der den Ton maximal hörbar verstärkt, gewährleistet.  Der Resonanzkasten besteht aus speziell ausgesuchtem langsam wachsendem Resonanzholz mit engen Jahresringen und garantiert dadurch ein langanhaltende und laute Tonqualität. Zum Lieferumfang gehört ein Anschlaghammer mit Gummiring zum optimalen Erregen der Stimmgabel.

 

Die Rohling der Stimmgabel a1 440 Hz  wird aus einem Block Spezialstahl mit modernster CNC Frästechnik hergestellt. Die weitere Verarbeitung erfolgt nach 100 jähriger Familientradition per Hand. Alle Gabeln werden  mehrmals im Produktionsprozess gestimmt, geschliffen und poliert, so wie es unsere Familie seit nunmehr über 135 Jahren in Tradition mit höchster Präzision versteht zu fertigen.  Am Ende erfolgt die nochmalige Frequenzkontrolle und erst dann erhält jede Stimmgabel das Barthelmes Gütesiegel und die Freigabe zum Verkauf.

Im Set Enthalten ist:  1 vergoldete Stimmgabel a1 440Hz, 1 Resonanzkasten und ein Anschlaghammer.

Vollständige Details anzeigen
Dein Warenkorb
Produkt Produktzwischensumme Anzahl Preis Produktzwischensumme
Goldene Barthelmes Stimmgabeln a1 440 Hz auf Resonanzkasten mit Anschlaghammer
Goldene Barthelmes Stimmgabeln a1 440 Hz auf Resonanzkasten mit Anschlaghammer
€169,95/Stück
€0,00
Ausverkauft
€169,95/Stück €0,00