Skip to product information
1 of 2

mankau Verlag

Tuning fork set: The cosmic medicine cabinet for everyday problems from A to Z

Tuning fork set: The cosmic medicine cabinet for everyday problems from A to Z

In stock

No ratings
Regular price €27,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Item number:

SKU:

Activate your self-healing powers in a pleasant and effective way: By simply placing a vibrating tuning fork, you can tune and stimulate acupuncture points that have been tried and tested for thousands of years to relieve the most common symptoms from A (e.g. allergies) to Z (e.g. toothache). . The enclosed Venus tuning fork is a high-quality product “made in Germany”.

In easy-to-understand explanations and groundbreaking graphics, even the untrained layperson can immediately find the effective and energy points that can heal their complaints. In addition, the symbolism of each symptom and its conscious processing are illuminated in such a way that access to the actual cause of the corresponding blockage becomes visible.

Thomas Künne, vibration expert and consultant in psychosomatic medicine, and Dr. med. Patricia Nischwitz, a conventional doctor with a focus on naturopathy and acupuncture, has compiled a groundbreaking practical book on phonophoresis (tuning fork therapy): With the “Cosmic Medicine Cabinet” you can heal yourself – anytime, anywhere and without side effects.

With a foreword by Dr. Ruediger Dahlke.

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
Tuning fork set: The cosmic medicine cabinet for everyday problems from A to Z
Tuning fork set: The cosmic medicine cabinet for everyday problems from A to Z
€27,95/ea
€0,00
€27,95/ea €0,00

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

mankau Verlag

Stimmgabel-Set: Die Kosmische Hausapotheke für Alltagsbeschwerden von A bis Z

Stimmgabel-Set: Die Kosmische Hausapotheke für Alltagsbeschwerden von A bis Z

Auf Lager

keine Bewertungen
Normaler Preis €27,95 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €27,95 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Artikelnummer: 

SKU:

Aktivieren Sie Ihre Selbstheilungskräfte auf angenehme und wirkungsvolle Weise: Durch einfaches Aufsetzen einer schwingenden Stimmgabel können Sie seit Jahrtausenden bewährte Akupunkturpunkte zur Linderung der am weitesten verbreiteten Symptome von A (z. B. Allergien) bis Z (z. B. Zahnschmerzen) einschwingen und anregen. Die beiliegende Venus-Stimmgabel ist ein hochwertiges Qualitätsprodukt „made in Germany“.

In leicht verständlichen Erklärungen sowie wegweisenden Grafiken findet auch der ungeübte Laie augenblicklich diejenigen Wirk- und Energiepunkte, die seine Beschwerden heilen können. Zudem wird die Symbolik jedes Symptoms sowie dessen bewusste Bearbeitung so beleuchtet, dass ein Zugang zur tatsächlichen Ursache der entsprechenden Blockade sichtbar wird.

Diesen ganzheitlichen Ansatz fügen Thomas Künne, Schwingungsexperte und Berater der psychosomatischen Medizin, und Dr. med. Patricia Nischwitz, Schulmedizinerin mit Schwerpunkt Naturheilverfahren und Akupunktur, zu einem bahnbrechenden Praxisbuch der Phonophorese (Stimmgabel-Therapie) zusammen: Mit der „Kosmischen Hausapotheke“ können Sie sich selbst heilen – jederzeit, überall und ohne Nebenwirkungen.

Mit einem Vorwort von Dr. Ruediger Dahlke.

Vollständige Details anzeigen
Dein Warenkorb
Produkt Produktzwischensumme Anzahl Preis Produktzwischensumme
Stimmgabel-Set: Die Kosmische Hausapotheke für Alltagsbeschwerden von A bis Z
Stimmgabel-Set: Die Kosmische Hausapotheke für Alltagsbeschwerden von A bis Z
€27,95/Stück
€0,00
€27,95/Stück €0,00